iPad Music Series Novation Launchpad on iOS Review

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Music production on iOS. Novation Launchpad for the iPad overview and review. Perform live, make tracks, sync with Ableton Live. The iPad is your all in one music making solution for on the go musicians.

Originally uploaded from my YouTube Channel, Groove Logic TV http://youtube.com/c/groovelogictv


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Plz follow me ,i will follow back you.

Plz follow me thanks

Congratulations @thelogicaldude!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 8 with 450 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!