Sort:  

Wow! Really great video and I must try this ice cream!! :D

awe let me know if you do!! :D

Mint ice cream is my all time favourite! Definitely going to try this one as it looks delicious! 😲😍

talk about my childhood! nothing can ever replace this flavor in my opinion. thanks for watching !

Yayy looks so yummy

woohoo thanks for watching! :)

I must try this recipe!! Thank you!

my pleasure! its one of my favorites

Sweet video my dude, nice and simple concept but with cinematic shots too. Keep at it 🤙🏼

Thank you my friend! These are fun for me, learning and just creating. glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the watch !

I found the sounds in the video so therapeutic. Keep the yummy goodness coming! 💚 😄

thanks so much for watching! its like food meditation haha :)

Wow. This has got to be some of the most amazing cinematography I have ever seen. Seriously. Kitchen or not, keep that camera on. Very well done. Following and resteeming. Good luck on here. Blessings.

haha aww thank you so much! one day i will get back to creating in the kitchen with my camera again. for now all i got is photos !

Ice Cream I can make at home!!!! Woohoo!!! Thank you! <3

seriously so awesome when i realized this haha! i put off buying an ice cream maker for so long, glad i did too! Thanks again :)