You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIENTATION - THE DOS AND DONTS OF BEING SUCCESSFUL ON STEEM!

in #dtube7 years ago

this helped me a lot. I still dont quite understand what to do with steem dollars, vs steem withdrawls etc. Do i take my small steem payouts and reinvest it or put into savings. so confused with all of that. So far i just really enjoy posting and leaving good comments. Would love to understand what im supposed to do with the money that is being made...

Sort:  

I think that will be the topic of todays video, but basically you want to go to in your wallet next to steem dollars, click market. Then you will find steemit internal market. There on the left side you will be able to sell your SBDs for Steem. Just type in how many SBDs you want to sell and sell them, youll have to enter your master password for this though. Then back in your wallet, next to steem, you want to go to power up, again enter your password. I hope this hleped or wait for the video :)

unfortunately I am still a NOOB here, and what you typed sounds like Chinese to me. lol... I can't see to really understand what to do with Steem, Steem Dollars, or should I use my steem money to buy steam power, or use it to put into savings of steem etc. Im so confused as to how the allocation of all of these work... I would love someone to write out an easy flow diagram explaining to us NOOBS what to do. I post a couple a times a day, then comment a few, I recieve light nibbles of steem each week that I then can't figure out to I redistribute them into steem dollars? steam power? or put into savings. its so confusing. like what a strange and difficult model to understand. As a new user I would love to know what I need to do or how to allocate this.

Check my most recent video, hopefully it helps you.