Sort:  

People like you give me hope in my investment in steem...

Can you believe this week I will be buying 12,000 steem power?

Thanks again for looking through my and all the other posts you picked in your twitter thread and for your generous vote! I'm always stunned by the work that you do and your high level of engagement with the STEEM community! I'm so happy to be here on STEEM with you and all the other talented Steemians!

Thank you for supporting content creators! It is what inspires us to do more and be more!

I especially love the in-depth "curators view" that you provide, it can be very beneficial for any content creator to improve.

Do you think 🤔 that your footprints 👣 in our hearts are gonna be forgotten? Ney!!

With people like you here; we’re confident! Investors are confident in seeing people like you! I’m not exaggerating, I’m just telling you to your face whom you are to Steem Dan.

Yes we call you Dan!!

Thank you @theycallmedan i always support you :)

Thanks @Theycallmedan for being our man to give value to our blogs.

Thank you very much Dan for your support, for me that I live in Venezuela means a lot

After watching your blog, I fell the motivation to create more content.You people are very much helpful to me.I will be always following you for my motivation. Thanks for your sub-consious kind support. Always with @theycallmedan

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice show Dan. I always enjoy watching these 'chillen & curatin' posts as it shows the commonality of the steem experience. It doesn't matter if you have 5k of 500k or 5 million SP... we all share that joy of finding interesting content and rewarding someone half a world away.

The power of that makes my mind boggle sometimes. All the business and development on steem is essential and very important. But for me, the 100% underlying USP of steem is this economy of kindness! The reality is that we can earn (through curation) based on our stake from simply being kind and rewarding those we see who have merit and are bringing something to our steem experience.

Ha ha, I know I sound like a massive hippie... and I am a bit, but this is the most revolutionary thing about steem and something I really hope doesn't disappear as steem develops.

Thanks for all you do and sharing your curation journey 🙂

P.s. and thanks for the big vote on my SPUD powering up to dolphin post. I wasn't expecting that and it was a nice surprise to wake up to.

Hey @theycallmedan, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Sweeeeeeet! Can’t wait for the live show ❤️🦋🍀🌈🌴

Awesome! I love these!
I appreciate what you do to help us little guys out. It really does give us inspiration!

always thanking you for your support, for your great work in supporting quality content.

That what support and help many content creator to be on Steem the generosity at par. Thanks for the all support you giving on the platform......👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for everything that you do to the whole community. I wish there's a lot more genuine people like you who cares about Steemians especially the ones that get noticed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted to the maximum level. Somebody I'll have the same SP like yours! 😁😁💃

Posted using Partiko Android

you are a generous dude, I kinda felt fishy when i discovered you newly but now its the other way :D

Thank you @theycallmedan my support with you. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for always curating us