LinkSeven77: Who the hell is @tibfox ?!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

Hey my (new) friend!

Finally I got it: This is my LinkSeven77 introduction video to tell you who I am, where I am from, what I am interested in, what I am doing here and much more :)

Big thank you goes to my friend @nathanmars / @nathanmars7 who have found this project! I am really excited where this will lead in future ;)

Please watch the video for more details!
This post will include my written profile as well soon. It is just too late for me to write all the stuff down yet ;)

Peace!

In case you need it you can find it on YouTube as well:

Thanks a lot for your time

... to watch the video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.

Follow me on other social media platforms:

mentioned: @nathanmars @diytube @dtube.forum @ddaily @videomacher @steemonboarding

music: https://epidemicsound.com


You are free to use every piece of content from this if you mention my channel in your post!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hitting the deadline? When's the deadline? :D

Wire wrapping? Or biowrapping? I didn't understand :D Man I envy you a 3d printer :D and also a drone hahah :D

Hey brother! Thanks for watching :)

The 17th of January is the deadline when I got correct informations. So today :P

It is called wire wrapping. Sorry for mumbling :P

Peace!

Hah nice, never heard the word before :)

Yes, we are also happy to see your CV for LinkSeven77, Yes I know about your hobby and like the stone work though its not so easy. Thanks again for share with us something more about you.

Let's move forward together.

Hehe thank you for your kind words @hafizullah :)
Glad you liked it and thanks also a lot for your resteem brother!
I am happy that we all move forward together!

Peace!

Good video friend! work in stone is an art that relaxes you. I know many people with those skills ...

Absolutely! First it is relaxing and meditative and when you hold and wear the final result it is blessing the souls and body even more :)

Thanks for watching and sharing your thoughts in the comment section! I highly appreciate this @miyexi!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice intro over all nice to see a people on this platform .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) I like that idea as well! I am excited who will come as well and where the family will be in one year :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice profile @tibfox. You seem very talented in many areas. Welcome aboard to the Fam

Thanks a lot :) I try my best! And thanks for welcoming me! Great to be here!

Posted using Partiko Android

your videos always leave me with a smile.
Thank you for sharing more about you!!

I still need to get to the post office but life has been life! I will let you know as soon as I post the crystals. :D

Thank you for your nice comment as everytime. You are making me smile as well :) take your time! I will need my time after receiving too :P I am so excited for them and the result hihi

Posted using Partiko Android

Variety... the spice of life
Great to be on this journey with you :)

Yeah Life is sooooo beautiful :) every moment and situation is a chance to get better and have more fun than in the last one :D

Thanks for watching and thanks for your time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

nice to know you a bit better! cool you got 3d printers! thats awesome, i am thinking from time to time to buy one. just because im curious how this works =)

Thehe that was the reason why I bought my first one thehe.
Don't be jealous brother. You have other things I could be jealous about. Your muscles for example ^^

Thanks for watching mate and your time to comment.

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha but i can not print anything with my muscles xD

Glad to know more about you.
Thank you my friend for making it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words and your time mate :)
I have super busy times but I really wanted to do this video and I am proud that I have done it.

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Tibfox? Don't know this guy.

Hahahaha good joke mate :P

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome,! days ago i asked him, would like to join this project , but still didn't have enough time to read about it more ,

What a good video sir @tibfox, greetings! It is very beautiful what he does as art and nice.

Great video ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very entertaining introduction post dude.
Happy to see that you have so many hobbies cause people really need hobbies,things that make's them happy the time they doing it.
That might be drone flying as you and skateboarding like me.

These pendants look cool bro.
Do you sell them for some $teem?
That would be awesome.

Good luck with everything you do man and just be yourself,the super-positive guys you are right now!
Resteemed.
Cheers.