Wilhelmsburg aka Willytown in the golden hour

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


(click to watch video)

Hey my friend!

Today I want to share some shots from yesterdays golden hour with my little drone buddy :)

I recorded my hood "Wilhelmsburg" which is one of the biggest districts of Hamburg and today I thought I want to edit and share this flight with you.

More stuff with a story behind and so on will come soon haha but I don't wanted to delete this footage without sharing it with you all. It is too pretty for that :P

Have fun :)

music: https://epidemicsound.com

Thanks for your time

... to watch this video and for sharing your thoughts and feedback in the comments. I appreciate every single interaction with me over the

  • comments,
  • resteeming,
  • upvoting and
  • mentioning people in the comments who could be interested in my post.




@tibfox.gif

Follow me on other social media platforms:

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work @tibfox, love to see more from your next flights.

Nice footage the music really sets it off. Do you have those goggles so you can see through the eyes of the drone camera? That would be so cool🙏

Superb man thats look really awesome in video. Your dron was at so high .

Posted using Partiko Android

Your blog is very nicely done, I’m not a fan of drones but your video is very well done. Happy new year tib!

#zap

The dude approves of this video!! Love it!

Yes. They are gorgeous. Bring them on ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend :) will do it whoopwhooop!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Great smooth drone footy! Thats what i need on a friday night! Shh yeah

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this heartwarming comment @ivansnz! That is what I needed on a Friday night as well :D

Posted using Partiko Android

hello

Hello there! Welcome on the blockchain!

Posted using Partiko Android