We have something AWESOME to celebrate!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friends!


From now on I am hosting a node of the Avalon blockchain also known as a DTube leader node!



My dream to support this awesome platform came finally true and I would be pleased if you would like to vote for me here to lift me up in the top 7 so I can produce blocks as well!

Thanks to the mighty @techcoderx for his awesome and clear tutorial on how to install everything and how to set up the node. Thanks also of course to the whole @dtube team for their impressive development and enthusiasm!

I have ever been happy to be a part of this platform and now I am one of the witnesses of the dtube blockchain. OMG this is so exciting!

Peace!

check out my other social media channels:



Feel free to give me a vote on https://d.tube/#!/election because I am running a DTube leader node. Thanks!

Sort:  

hahahaha
I can hear your excitement ;)
Congratulations

Thank you :) It was really hard to hide my excitement haha

just syncing mine too ;)

i know they made new blockchain, so i should vote for "witnesses" there to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bro! Yeah they did - you should just vote there for me :) I am not a steem witness :P Thank you!

done. now another question, is it stake based and should i somehow stake my new coin? :D

Well mate, you already have had my vote & support on the Avalon blockchain. :)

So, now you may say you are on your way to produce a helluva blocks as a top 7 witness on DTube with my almighty vote!! Hahaha

Keep the good work & your enthusiasm always high my friend!!

Cheers!! ;)

You got my vote and it popped you to 7th!

Capture.PNG

Thank you @old-guy-photo !!! Your support makes me happy :D whoop whoop!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted for you, friend! I wish you to be in the first place!)

Thank you my friend :) so happy about your support!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Thx to you @helpie, @helpiecake and @solominer for your support! I should delegate more to helpie ;)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox no problem.. thanks for the great content.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are #2!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man thanks to all drivers supporting me :) I am really overwhelmed! Will make a thank you video soon for sure :)

Peace!

P.S. thx for the resteem :) that means a lot to me

Posted using Partiko Android