Steemit for Beginners... How to Build an Audience, How to Turn SBD / STEEM into Cash, etc. DTUBE Version

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video livestream I have by decided as requested by multiple people to do a full rundown of Steemit. How the site works, what is what. How to make it on the platform, how to make money on your posts, how to grow an audience, and of course the most asked question: "How do I turn my steemit / dtube earnings into USD or some other fiat currency?"

I will livestream the answers to all this information. If you are someone interested in steemit, or you are newbie minnow on the platform, this is the one video you must watch to learn how to make it big on the steemit platform.

Enjoy!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Titus, I joined steemit because of your video. Hope it picks up momentum.

Likewise. Great video by the way really made things clearer to me. Tried Steemit months ago but found the lack of tutorials and guidance offputting.

I watched this, it's really good. Steemit is a wonderful place- like you I started on here with nothing and now look! Patience and hard work and anybody can make it on here.

Hi Titus! Thank you SO MUCH for all the help. This is only my third day on steemit and I love it! It is such an honor to be a part of this community. I am still trying to find my way around. You and many others. Richq11 especially are making this so easy! Yesterday I received my first crypto and it was a steemit. I almost got emotional. I beyond appreciate all the help I am getting from the steemit community. I am just getting into cryptos now. Better late than never I guess. Most important, thank you for all the help! I will never forget! :)

You are very welcome. Hope you enjoy!

I’m still overwhelmingly confused how to navigate this site

its horrendously unuser friendly! And causes cognitive dissonance. I really wish the folks good at this stuff could revamp the user experience on Steemit. I am always appreciative of all the steemers who attempt to help people understand it!

I want exactly same that you share thanks.

yes share with all of us

started following waiting for livestream

Saw this video on youtube and decided to give it a shot. Just wanted to say thank you for getting me onto steemit. Like your posts :)

You are very welcome. Thanks for the comment.

Anytime. You are one of the best. Thank YOU for your outstanding efforts!

Thanks for this! I just joined and found this post extremely helpful!

thanks a lot for sharing..i already appreciate to your blog..thank you very much..

This was very helpful. I've had an account for awhile, but have never used it. This definitely helps with the learning curve.

Great step by step information compiled and good to refer to from time to time. Thank you.

Thought I wasn’t a new new steemian but I guess I have a lot to learn. Thanks.

Thanks for the video. Its a good reference to go back to

Good information

This was great.. thank you so much!! The Bittrex part is a little overwhelming.. but I will have to come back and watch this once I'm ready for a payout :)

You are very welcome let me know if you have any issues. I think Bittrex is not having any more new user issues.

Ok thank you.. I will try Bittrex again :)

There is still so much to take in and understand. At least for me using specifically a mobile device

Here is the debate about steemit problems for new users. Please join the debate and give some usefull ideas. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wnfdiary/how-to-make-steemit-futureproff

Very informative! Thank you!
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

Am still confused

About?

Great video as usual brother.
Thanks again for doing this. :O)

You are very welcome.

@amsterdamlife, this is smart! Let’s get together and study :-)

Great great great info. Thanks!

Titus That’s the Best I have seen so far and I have been around for a while. I will send to everyone who is asking me because I am tired to explain. Awesome job !!!

I just recently meandered over here myself. Does Dtube require a separate account from this Steemit account? I try to login with Steemit info, and I get "private posting key is wrong". I click "sign up on steemit" and told I need to sign out to create an additional account. What am I missing here?

Very good. I've been here a whie and although I've got the inner workings for steemit down fairly well I didn't know how to get it out of the platform. This shed's loads of light on that for me! I have the coinbase account but not bittrex............ I'm on it! Much appreciated!

Thanks Titus great video, very well explained, finally an actual explanation on how this site works. Asked about this in the Chat section, such as Troubleshooting guide was lacking.

Even for the Manuel on the Newer Microwaves never tells you don't warm up food more than 8 minutes, overheats & shuts down temporally. Then, wait a few minutes to cool down, plug it in & Microwave is fine. That's what I've experienced and inquired as well, the microwaves are not as great as they used to be, lasted for decades, but would take longer to warm up. Some of the newer microwaves are fixed with grilling shelves.
Glad I got rid of Fakebook & Twitter long ago.

Understood the work it takes on Steemit despite caregiving for an Elderly Parent, everyday is different and constant, good and bad days, & up most of the time. Everyone is doing the Best that each of Us can in our own time. No one is Perfect, we are all still learning. Something that each of us can agree on. Only Jesus Christ is perfect, period. Happy Saturnalia, dealing with B-Day before hand too consider it another day, Have Psyoped New Year too!

Great, Great,Great lesson for newbies
Finally I get what is SBD (it is the steem dollar)
((what a mind! So proud of myself))))
All the information is sorted out intelligibly and understandably step by step
The hashtag, the promotion, transfer,
Thank you so much!
Plus I had joy when you explain the one’s surname’s origin and
“god I hate facebook” he sad angrily))

I think this is what every newbie or anyone struggling on steemit needs. Thanks for the simplicity and great content!

Thank you for this video! Just as @liquifire said, I also joined steemit because of this helpful video and I continue to share it with everyone i introduce to Steemit because it explains so much, simply, and allows people to navigate this new platform- I've watched over 10 times myself! Much love

Hi Titus,

Any alternatives to bittrex? The day after you posted this, Bittrex posted this article: "Dear new users:

"We are currently only accepting new account requests from our corporate customers and select invitees. We are excited to have so many new users who want to join the Bittrex community. To those that want to join our community, we will keep you posted on when we open up registration more broadly. If you already have an account on Bittrex, you will not be affected by this change. Please continue to the log in as you normally do.

If you are a corporate account or a select invitee, please click the button below to apply for a new account. Given the volume of requests, we may not be able to respond to every request for a new account at this time."

Thank you! I had no idea. Re-steeming so I can find this easily and review often. .... Edit update. Where the heck is the re-steem button???!??? One day I'll figure all this out.

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for this video, it is extremely helpful as I am brand new to steemit. I have subscribed to you, and was wondering if you had any tips or tricks that would be relevant to today that maybe weren't available or you didn't know about when you made the video? I hope your day is fantastic, thanks again.