Need 1 More Volunteer for Jan 13th, 1pm Boston #OpSafeWinter Op. -DTUBE Version

in #dtube6 years ago


DTUBE Version Film Summary

This video is a short announcement of the #OPSafeWinter operation I am running this weekend thanks to the money I raised on steemit. I originally was made this livestream to ask for more volunteers but as you can see during the filming of this a bunch of ppl stepped up, so we are all set now.

Original Steemit post that raised the money: https://steemit.com/steemit/@titusfrost/how-steemit-will-help-feed-an-enitre-christian-church-in-myanmar-christmas-dinner

Image I tweeted out about the food I was able to buy:

Actual Image:

homeless.jpg

Thanks to Steemit for all the food and stuff for the homeless! This basket was $540 worth of the $2400 I raised on steemit. I have 48 backpacks full of winter stuff already, I sent $400 to the Church in Myanmar, and I still have roughly $260 bucks (I will add more of my own as well) to buy stuff for this op. However I have spent at least $2,140 of the money thus far which I have documented with receipts (will post all on steemit after the event is over).

I was making this video to see if I could get one more volunteer from my audience and during the livestream five people actually texted me saying they want to help via the MassAnons group I work with, which is a small group of Anons from the area.

You are all the best, also as noted in the video huge thanks for the upvotes / resteems on the article linked above, thanks to the steemit creators for building this site and huge thanks to the steemit witnesses who keep the site running.

Tune in this Saturday at 1pm roughly eastern standard time to see the operation taking place live I will be live streaming the event.

Yes, just in case you are wondering, somehow YouTube determined this is too controversial for advertising. I guess Google thinks helping the homeless is a bad thing. However this Dtube is not and screw youtube / google / alphabet / CIA their real name.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish I could volunteer for such a great humanitarian effort. Wishing you success and blessings@titusfrost.

Wait, you’re the guy with the hat and glasses, I thought that was YTCracker and that you were some anonymous guy behind a mask. Either way, great project. Seeing large upvotes go to something of real value is encouraging here. Please keep it up. Alx. Is YTCracker from that track actually using Steemit yet or no?

Wish I could volunteer! Good luck.

Nice Video dude! :D

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @titusfrost

excellent your contribution, I find it interesting your measure of action, I hope you succeed and thrive in everything you undertake, it shows that you are dedicated to your things, greetings from Venezuela

Great works, I wish you success

Keep up the good work bro, it's going to get cold again next week. I like how you have found a way to use this to do good and executed on it.

It's really cool that you have turned good intentions into real actions that will help a lot of people. It is going to get cold again next week and people will need that stuff. Be careful with those milk cartons, the shelf life on them is not very long.

i'm agree

you will find a volunteer very soon.....

Nice post sir.Thanks for sharing with us.I am agree with you.

informative dtube post.

Awesome work. Let us grow together.
@kunalcold
Please follow back and support

Wow this is a big help to others. Hope We have many people like you in steemit. Willing to help others. Keep it up.
-@charmsantos

your work really amazing...
Volunteer work is great...
god help you...

Thank you for making the world better.
I hope that all the people in the world were you!

excelent

What a dope project, and amazing cause. Wish I was close by enough to help! Following so I can support here on Steemit & DTube at least. Not much now, but hopefully soon enough. How dope one of the group hit you during the video. Too cool. This world is a changin'. Congratulations and have a blast. Y'all are doing an amazing thing. Cheers!

You are very much good person, I know from harsh winters here in Siberia how cold it is to be exposed to elements of nature wrath and close to death.

Nostrovia!

Wow! This is just amazing.
You're doing a very wonderful job.
May God rewards you bountifully....

wow great idea......Amazing your post.....thanks for Shearing.

Its good to know that there's people out there willing to help others. Keep it up man here's my upvote for you because you deserve it.

Congratulations @titusfrost, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 391 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13839.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 370.97 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Titus - if this was in NYC I'd be the first one to sign up & help. So super inspiring !

Good work man...

Please follow me i need your support

cool that you have the chance to do that!