Presentation On Steemit At Berekum Senior High School

in #dtube6 years ago


Today is a wonderful day as i have another opportunity to spread the steemit gospel through a seminar orchestrated by my elder sister for her colleague Teachers in the senior High School. I am going to talk to them about steemit and how it can cause a change in their life. Its going to be a mindset preparation talk as most people perceive steemit the wrong way.

Below are pictures of my sister talking about steemit to her colleagues and inviting them to steemit presentation.
IMG-20180115-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180115-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180115-WA0006.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Should have made it but glad it all went well.

Keep it TJ 4 Real

spreading the steemit gospel , great job of advertising steemit

Thanks for the motivation

your post is great and interesting for me ... I like your post. thank you for sharing your experience.

Thanks. Am honoured to have you on my blog

Blow their minds @tj4real. It is time our old folks started adapting to the blockchain technology and i think steemit is the best way to start for them.

Glad you are spreading the good news about steemit to families, friends and love ones. It's about time people have to know what steemit is about and the kind of positive change it can bring to their lives. Bravo!!! @tj4real.

Thanks man. It's work

Thanks for spreading the gospel of Steemit through seminars, talk shows. I think this is commendable and I will encourage Steemians to do the same to enhance the activities of Steemit. I follow and upvote you.

Its an honour creating an impact

great job increase the participation level and its value.

Great job. This day is going to be a memorable day in their lives. They are gonna be forever thankful to you. And one thing I'm more happy about is, these teachers are going to also spread the new to their students.

Thanks. I believe so. If you teach a teacher a good thing , it spreads wider than fire

Am so impressed about ur post am following u up In order to be intouch, i mentioned u in my blog post of today titled survival $hope.thanks for all ur doing for steemit in Africa, feel free to check out my post when u have time.

Thanks for the shout out. Will check it up

spread the steem gospel bruv.

thanks man. Am done with the presentation and I will upload the video very soon

Can’t wait to see

Steem gospel , I like it...

Oh! How I miss Ghana, please spread the word; a lot of lives can be changed in Ghana through steemit. Good job!