Sex doll Revolution- An A-doll-try or An Adultery

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey beautiful people... I and my crew decided to hold a talk show session with various individuals as what they felt regarding the SEX Doll thingy.

Well did and interview and proceeded to do a VoxPop.

Well all have diverse views and I hope some of the views you listen to in this video aligns with yours. ☺

 I want to use this medium to appreciate the Steemit Accelerator Hub (STACH) leadership for allowing me volunteer and all the members of Steemit Uyo community for all their support.

Thumbs up to @ejemai for initiating STACH, he has really proven to be a great visionary, more grease to his elbow.
Shout out goes to @ishortz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's actually a touchy subject (no pun intended)but this is something that married couples could definitely try to work out if they haven't had any intercourse while still together.

really really a touchy subject cos some feel is cheating