101 WAYS TO DIE IN FORTNITE!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

If you're looking for a Fortnite video that will make you laugh, you came to the right place!
A lot of streamers/youtubers play to be the best, so I thought it would be fun to create a video that people who don't even play the game might find interesting!

note
it was uploaded on YouTube before dtube, for some reason dtube glitched at the end of the upload, will replace the YouTube link with the dtube link soon! :)
/note

• What happened in the video?

  • I start the video of by talking to the camera, like always, when the voice in my room (Joey) interrupts me and starts telling me what to do, taking off my headphones and putting in the earbuds, because they're better for a dtube video etc.
  • The whole intro is a sketch with starring Joey and I
  • After the intro I start playing the game like I normally would've, but through the power of editing I added music, sound effects and video FX to make the video as entertaining as possible!

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Deep down, Joey just want you to succseed! Have a upvote! :D

I know... Joey is a good friend :D
thanks!