Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

OG follower here... after years of listening to you go on about steem, crypto and weed, ledger is a scam and the Trevon cult, Think thats what you call your followers. I'm here on Steemit and it's Greatttt !!!!! Took a long time to convince me and you was right, this is a great Blockchain. I get it now. Good to see you go from a tweeter message years ago to buying a house. Being a loyal cult member, just asking for one thing... Would you follow my new steem account after I followed your YouTube after a tweeter message. I won't be making videos.... Just do what I'm good at Photography

congrets boss@trevonjb plz support me

right on man! congrats to your success! thank you for your vids and education trevon. im new on steemit but your the first one i looked up. congrats on your babys first steps!

The success stories relating to crypto just seem to get more realistic by the day, we are certainly living in exciting times!!

Congrats and wishing best to buying new house @trevonjb

Wish I could get a house built from scratch! I'm so broke right now, I can't even buy a $2.99 movie on YouTube lol. Congrats tho man big house so the fam can run around in.

Yeah, buy a house and free yourself. STEEM IS GOING TO $20 in 2018!!!

Steem On Man

Don't forget the taxes. Not just the tax on the sale of the crypto, but also the property tax that you get to pay yearly! House can be a money pit. Just saying....be careful!

hey trevon, i feel you,on buying a house.. it's necessary for family and stuff, but it limits the traveling man, they don't go hand in hand.. which makes it like a BAD investment.. While you at it bro check out Grenada, you and your family will LOVE it here.. #Bucket List DSC03627.JPG

Congrats bro..buy that house stay there for a few years an then sell it and get the house that you really want..At least you won't be making someone else rich by renting ...Or you can still keep that house and leave it for your kids to rent out as a source of income while they're in collage.but either way keep making them moves

*college lol

Hell yeah....buy a house finally. I remember tell you to buy a house long time ago. Can you believe that your about to own a house off crypto??

@trevonjb woow such a big and beautiful house. should we call it a crypto house. lol

Congratulations bro I'll be joining you soon.

I can almost afford my first pair of socks!!!
Thank you crypto- my dreams are coming true!!!

Definitely GOALS right here, I'd definitely want to invest in a good piece of land too tho, particularly for my inheritance that could be in the family for generations to come.

Man I came across your Youtube channel back in November and I have learned a lot about crypto from you. I have made a bit of money applying things I have learnt from your videos and I can't thank you enough. I am glad everything worked out for you man. Dtube is the way to go for sure, especially since you no longer have to do the day to day grind of making that money; you've done it! I definitely will follow your video's here on DTube man!

Get a House and Stake that shlt!

xD next level staking

It was only a matter of time before a move between intangible coins to tangible things.

It’s even better if they’re integrated and feed each other 🔁

Man congrats on all your success. I'm sure you hear it a lot but you're my favorite cryptotuber, and my inspiration to take my crypto to new levels. Here's to 2018 being the best year of our lives. One day I'll be at the top with you

Congrats buddy

2.gif

Anjoy your new house once you build it and once you move in.
You are realy an inspiration and motivation for all of us steemiens.
Keep us informed while building you new Steem-house.
Hey, I’m a carpenter if you need help!

Congrats! Abstract Symbols transformed to real Essence. Thats how Numbers become true personal value. May you be happy, feel home and share a lot of Love and Inspiration 2 da community bro. :-)
In Summer I'll buy my first apartment with crypto too. It would be nice paying with btc :-D

Get a house rent it out and safely get rent from it monthly. It will also good be for your kids in future as house price always increases

Moving on up, to the EAST side!!!

How awesome bro! Providing for you family, thats everyones goal and you have achieved it. Keep up the hustle

Good Job Trevon, you deserve it :-D hope we all get invitation for some beer party later. Yeah this crypto is lovely thing, It`s really cool to hang up with guys like you, which is not afraid to share some tricks.

Actually houses are great investments, if you own it..(no mortgage) which you will. So think of the equity in a few years, you'll be sitting on pure profit bruv!

Keep update always to us @trevonjb.
I'm so excited your build up crypto home. Your talking style real attract and inspire me. Go ahead with cryptos.
I know and wish "yes you can win and success".

Looking forward to see you great crypto house from intangible coins bro.Much respect

I'm happy for you! Good luck bro. I hope I can buy my own house someday :) all the best.

enjoyed the video , man to go from a 1 bedroom apartment to a three story home in such a short time is amazing. your success is an inspiration to me .

I double dare you

Congrats and wishing you best to buying new house. Highly appreciated work and more motivate your words.
I waiting to sell my house of below. :D

6a1e41cf0f19bbd3a0c1907ba1ddee3d.jpg

It's gonna be done in May?!?
Wow, that's very fast :o

My house took more than one year to build and I still didn't do any proper electric installations in it : P

Congrats @trevonjb!! Glad to see you getting something tangible with your intangible coin. Way to go. We going to do bigger & better 2018!

You will loose a lot of money in taxes. I doubt it's worth it. 50% of the usd budget goes to the military that basically just kills people in the middle east.
Anyways, gratz you got this far! :)

And what do you suggest he do with a big pile of money?

start a city in puerto rico :p

Not sure tbh, I would probably just go to Dominican republic or somewhere nice where there are very small taxes.

don't wait just grab the house for the family and if you get more money you can always rent it out or resell it. like you said owning a house is a good feeling of security. i live these new steem videos you're doing because you're a few steps ahead of me in the crypto game. buying a house off crypto is my goal atm.

im sure you know what your doing but , get money but be smart and escape the system, the cryto millionairs are suposed to be the driving force or the new era, don't waste your money buying houses worth more then they are and paying all that tax bak to government.

congrats trevon that would be move am sure will ease up things in your life

Heck yeah man! Pay cash for that thing and live like no one else, so you can live like no one else!

real state is a concept of old people and investment.

My husband and I just finished building a house, we are now fighting trying to get it finished. We wanted a big lot and a smaller house as we are about to have an empty nest. But it is awesome to build a home no matter the size or land size it is on. And it is even better when crypto is helping to pay for it.

Congrats @trevonjb (DAD) I am glad you are back on STEEMIT in a BIG WAY and considering New Shelter for the Family............I am going to give a few UP votes to your commenters to. STEEM is all about supporting people who are Powered UP and supportive of YOU....

Sounds like a plan to me!

I hope one day I can buy a House with money from my crypto! Keep going Tre.

nice job with your house. steem to the moon!

Hey what’s up bro. Long time no see in steemit community

Good luck bro! You have come a long way bro and you are an inspiration! Keep going!!!

you definitely should @trevonjb ! you have been working very hard day by day to achieve it! your "intangible coin talk" has taught so many people like me about this world! my friend just bought a f*cking cool camper with btc too...

Have a check: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@albertoyago/a-bubble-they-say-my-friend-just-bought-a-huge-camper-with-btc

camper.jpg

Moral of the story: those intangible coins eventually become quite tangible! :)

Congrats on the house and the new daughter

The Blockchain house!! Awesome man!

Good luck with the house.

Thanks for always teaching us about steemit platform, and all the best for your new purchase!

There are 4 pages
Pages