Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Great post bro! I saw my vodeo in your video haha

Following and upvoted!!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

follow me bro for tech content on steemit
and I'll follow you back
cheers
@assasseinn

@trevonjb well done bro you have done a great job for those who are new to the site i also got some great information which i was not aware of.Thank you so much
and really excited and waiting for your secrete videos about DTube

Loved that moment hahaha

me too following and upvoting

Man @trevonjb I am so glad you are promoting STEEM it is cool you are adding value to the platform. I see what you did with your crypto building from nothing to where you are now. It was so cool watching you quit your job and seeing you buy your BMW with those intangible coins... I love your style of adding the comedy with the crypto, I have a buddy that I am have watch you to learn how to create a successful following. @unityeagle check it out this is the guy I was telling you about that did the $100k challenge on bcc... @pokerman this is the guy to watch.

Thanks again for promoting steem.... I am glad I can watch you on Dtube

Yeah this platform needs more advertisment THANK YOU SO MUCH to make us discover it i will try to use it at the best.

Signed up today and have been on #steemit & #busy.org for five hours straight

Hey Trevon, just watched your video and have now followed you! I've been on Steem for a while and never really understood how it works so your video has helped quite a lot. Look forward to future videos on Steem. Cheers for now, Lee.

Peace @trevonjb. Good to see you back. Cant hold a good man down. Lets git it!

Thank you for the info @trevonjb

Steemit is an amazing platform and I like all the other platforms that are connected to the steem blockchain. It's nice to have you on here because I was already following your YouTube, Twitter, Facebook & Instagram but now you are on steem as well and that is really nice. Keep it going, I like what you're doing.

Nice video about Steemit! Really nice that you promote t to your audiences

@trevonjb seems like it was yesterday that you were trying to explain to me what steem, steem dollars, and steem power was. Hold on...that was yesterday that I watching one of your youtube videos from 2016 about steem. I've only been on the platform for a few days now but it looks promising, keep droppin' them gems. This upvote and resteem is straight out of your playbook...LOL. Keep up the good work lil' homie.

I am new to see how this system works. I think I haven´t even earned 1$ xD
Maybe I will figure it out then.

Can't wait for there to be a decentralized "twitch" thanks for introducing me to this world of crypto. congrats on your newborn btw. my bday was on the 7th

This is a good way to get people to move out of the centralized platforms. Love it!

I found out about the Steemit network because of you @trevonjb! I like it alot and im going to be putting effort in my blog posts. Nice video I followed and upvoted :)

wow this is a clean website. Cant wait to try it out

Hi Trevon, thanks for sharing your knowledge on #dtube. I am new here and as a songwriter I am extremely excited about #Dsound and #Dlive(where I already have my account set-up). I look forward to seeing other videos you'll be making about building an audience. Have an awesome day.

just watched your latest vid YT, finally i can give back to you something for your time of work you put in day by day, i gonna keep upvoting you fam erridaj

Hey Trevon. Trying to grow a crypto meme page. Let me know what you think!

This is to good to be true.Where is the catch? :)

@trevonjb Love your content mate! Specially the classic music in the background hahah... I watched your last video and what you mentioned about a friend of yours being censored by a whale... I'm experiencing something similar and it really sucks... Isn't this platform supposed to be decentralised? It is pretty clear that it has its own "owners"... Not cool! What do you think about it? Cheers amigo!

Yo I really appreciate this video man! I've been with Steemit for a few months but haven't got around to posting on DTube, DSound, etc. Will be tuning in to future videos!

I love your energy about this new platform and you got me excited to make another video right now! thanks and please check posting

HEY tre i found out about steem from you, i dont have alot of money to invest in crypto but this is a great way a great way to earn it! i talk about crypto(a little) and about addiction and getting through it. if you wanna upvote a post that would be cool! if not i still love your videos!

I tried Dtube out, I didn't like that they take 25% of your rewards. I know they deserve something, but 25% is a lot!

Glad to see @trevonjb back on steem blockchain again... We were missing you and your contests!!

@trevonjb It is Good to See New Content from you and it Talks about why people should get involved with STEEMIT. I would Love to See you and Craig start to corner STEEM. Driving the price of STEEM higher is a Good Thing for Everyone..........Congrats also on your Second Child POPS !!

Steem On! Good Tutorial! Join us in Discord here- https://discord.gg/PcyJbNN
:-)STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

ey Trevor whats up bro .have you ever heard of dotcoin and nebulas

Thanks Trevon! Your style of posting is so entertaining....I've entered in the crypto world thanks to you and already made some money....including in BitConnect 😁. Keep sending your positive wibe, i think thats why you are so successfull!

thank you for the info and we did upvote and resteem for all to see and if you wish to donate here is the steem wallet 3Fu5LF2jEfyYJRAXj8zYg1NHEA2i6WvphH

Woah!!! I never thought that you only invest that little money when you start in cryptocurrency :D I'm truly amazed that you manage to earn hundreds of thousands of dollars as of now.

Anyways thank you for your youtube videos for peoples like us that don't have that much resources and funds to invest in. You're the one who introduce me in cryptocurrency and now you also introduce me to this very nice steemit site :)

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks Sir :) really appreciate the response and vote :)

Great video! This platform is a lit-tle convoluted sometimes and I learned a lot from you about how it actually works. 😄

I’ve been here for about six months. As a writer and an artist, it’s crazy cool to actually get paid to post my content on social media. I mean, I’m gonna create stuff and share it anyway. This way though I can make money for me instead of lining the pockets of someone else.

Thanks for breaking it down!

KEEP CALM AND TREV-ON!!

scam

Good to see you promoting Steemit again!!

Wawwww.. this guy

@trevonjb. Glad to see you on dtube. I remember you once said "Diversify yourself" thank you for having shown me all things crypto. Can't wait for more

Glad you are back!

If someone want to learn how the drop rates for every skin in every case then check out my guide to all drop rates in csgo. And follow my profile to see many more guides posted in the future https://steemit.com/csgo/@quison/csgo-case-drop-rates-for-all-cases

well it is more good that you talk on steem blockcahin and also some on other marekt and share you knowledge on steemit rewards and power decrease and all other features thanx for this knowledgeable video which sure help us and many newbies
and also good to see you again after some time and hope we will see you now daily with your opinions on crypto @trevonjb

@trevonjb thanks for being back on steemit. i believe i will learn more from you . You made me to start my youtube channel. and I am also new to Dtube now . I will want to review dtube more for us. Thanks Bro

@trevonjb thanks for being back on steemit. i believe i will learn more from you . You made me to start my youtube channel. and I am also new to Dtube now . I will want to review dtube more for us. Thanks Bro

have you checked out Viuly its similar to Dtube alot of small cap coins with potential smart cash just boomed

@trevonjb how does your downvoted friend feel about you promoting this again i assume you asked him/her first

I've continually stumble on my words while trying to recruit new members onto SteemIt. I can now redirect people's concerns directly to this video. Thanks, brother!

I just watched your youtube-video while searching for an explanation about the differences of steem/steem power/steem$ and now I find this :D
thanks for the cool videos :)

FINALLY - BEEN USING THIS PLATFORM BY EAR :P

hey @trevonjb, the unvote in the video doesn't save it for later, please see my old post about unvoting: psa-changing-or-removing-your-vote-does-not-recharge-voting-power, I think the idea is to prevent taking back a vote as a form of manipulation (like a whale infinitely trending things but keeping the power)

very cool you go tell some more people about steemit, and nice to see you powering up again :)

Your youtube videos are great and full of helpful information. My boyfriend and i have been watching your videos for a while now! Thankyou for sharing this all.

There are 7 pages
Pages