Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

KEEP CALM AND TREV-ON ! @trevonjb

LOL I like that!

Trev im one of your many youtube followers, you made me to come to steem, follow back pls

Actly i want to chat. If you wud add me on telegram @bitXna

It was a very fluent vlog. I just found you. And after that I will be one of the most strict followers. I'm sure that. I wish I saw this video earlier. Maybe you will see my comment. Very good, sir. @trevonjb

I have seen several other intelligent people predict huge prices in the future per steem. I, of course really hope those predictions are right!

But we must never forget the responsibility we have now as this community to make a steem a welcoming and positive place. I think we are important for the future success of the steem blockchain, so we need to keep making a steemit a great place for interactions.reesteem done sir

@trevonjb very nice vlog.I just found you and I follow you.I'm waiting for your new video :)

Just about right mate!

Hey, I have been following you on YouTube. I guess I learned about steemit from you about a year ago but like most people I just bought and kept. But this video woke me up again. The focus you exhibit is inspiring man! I made up my mind to get off my butt and get active on steemit though I gotta admit it looks like a lot to learn. First for the fun of the ride. And also for the chance to earn a little extra while communicating knowledge. Just wated to say thanks for your consistency. It inspires me!!

YOOO you had me crying when you was trying to block the glare.. i know ppl in traffic was like wtf is he doing hahaha..i like these type of videos they're more personal and original .. is there anyway to get notifications for dtube?

LOL!!!! Yea that was funny to watch on the playback. And I'm not sure, havent tried yet.

LOL. I was feelin your pain so much. It was killin me. BTW, thanks for introducing me to this platform.

Posted this on your YouTube, but I'll post it here too. The guy who made steem.supply has a good breakdown of the payouts.

Glad to see you embracing dtube! http://steem.supply/@trevonjb gives a good clear summary of your upcoming rewards

I like your decisiveness Trevon. You made a big move selling most of those Altcoins and going heavy into Steem. I see where your head's at though. Steemit, Dtube, and busy.org are embryos right now that could very well grow into the next Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. If that happens, investing in Steem and the platform now would pay ENORMOUS dividends later on. I've been investing my time and energy into the big SM platforms but I am shifting lots of attention to the Steem platform. I've noticed there aren't many tech accounts yet so my plan is to become the Steem Lord of Tech! May we rule together 🥂

Yes. Can't imagine what this place is going to be like at $100 Steem!

I feel like that could be very soon ! I see more and more people joining the steem community ! Next year will be a crazy year for sure, im excited for it :))

Couldn't agree more! I think it's bound to grow because there's no reason for content creators not to start posting content on here and pulling their followings to Steem. Working to be prepared for the wave of peeps in the coming years.

Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 6.28.34 PM.png

To answer your question in the video about rewards being more than they appear, you were right! $1 awarded on an upvote is equivalent to $6.75 USD. You're making people richhhh with those upvotes right now. Thanks Tre, I appreciate it a lot!

I know exactly what $100 Steem is gonna be like. It's really simple.

Off the hook, that’s for sure!

Resteemed

Hey Tre
just do you and make videos about what you got going on. People need to stop looking for all the answers to success on YouTube. Go out and 10x your own successes. As for bitconnect if your tripping on it being down you probably put too much money you could not afford to lose in there.

Lord Trevon with the mighty STEEM Power lol... I've seen an account on here with about 1 Mil+ of STEEM power so you gotta beat those guys :D haha

Think of the power

It's for the Quest!

I'm loving Steem because it's more about building community vs. building your brand. I'm all about leaving that mentality back in land of FB and YT. Team Steem! Let's get it!

Well said. Come for the crypto, stay for the friends!

here is no any blockchain like steem that have many projects and exellent features like dtube utopian and many others and also the steemit this platfarm crash the facebook and then steem is only one platfarm which every people will like and good to see you again in you blog regularly with your talk on crypto and opinions on crypto
i also @resteemd this video

you are the guy that introduced me to dtube @trevonjb . It is an obvious app for the blockchain and will only get better. I've reached out to a couple of popular youtubers to get them to switch and there is some interest there. It's too slow right now but I'm sure it will evolve. Keep it up though. I send them to your profile to show your earnings. It's impressive.

thanks @trevonjb . I told my one serious crypto friend about your blog post and he agreed with you. He is all in with neo. He is also gonna get into steem now. You rock!

Tre, nice move selling your altcoins. People are trippin over Bitconnect. How many times have we been down this road. The site goes down sometimes. Oh really glad you brought back this style of video bro.

Good video. You should make a video that kind of breaks down and explains how much you can earn on steam. The fact that steem dollars are worth more than 1 USD messes with my head a little bit.

Also, I'm not gonna lie. I like the exit scam title you have on youtube better lol.

Yes I plan to do some this week. And yea that title was just to get views. Its really a promo vid for Steem :)

Bitconnect!

No complaints about SBD are worth 6 times more than 1 USD :p hahaha

yes my brother its good neo really going on moon from last months and also the steem in these days si going more up as rock and yes you say right now its wort 5 usd but we all hope it will cross 100$ in this year with the SMTs it will grow more up...neo is the more attractive coin and hope you hold it till a lot of big profit @trevon ,,,i am happy after your come back and share daily your thoughts with your videos

Love the vids. Hopefully there's a dtube app soon, will make viewing this easier

Yes that would be dope

Can honestly say i got excited seeing you replied.

Calm down tups, you're an adult

iPhone App!

I'm glad you are enjoying Steem again. Once you get past the politics it really is a great thing.
A 5$ upvote will get you about 1.9 sbd and 1 steem after the curation rewards.

yes sir you say right and i agree with you and i also love steem and i will wait for a good time when steem give me more more profit and i complete my all dreams with steem ,,,whats you say sir is steem complete our all dreams?
i have no neo but neo is a brilliant coin now in these days and hope your neo's give youa big profit....bitconnect is in fear some days ago i hear a news that maybe bitconnect crash i think this news is fake but it effected on bittconnect price so much

well its more good to talk on steem and you like it and i think after some time the steem will growing much more and cross the price value from all others mean eth ltc and others and will be near btc or maybe will cross also btc because i dont see the many advantage in any crypto like steem and now when the people from all whome world will be on steemit platfarm it will be rise its value
and also good that you take decesion and rise your power... also nice to watch your daily dtube videos @trevon
Be happy always with your pretty wife and cute baby and enjoy the steem with all of us

I really love to see you on dtube Trev , I've been following you on youtube. I love to watch your video, informative and entertaining. I'll try to follow your move,man. Yes dtube and steem will be huge. I am promoting it here in the Philippines. Thanks for the upvote, yes it is in Steem dollar. And One steem is $5 U.S. Congrats to your new born baby...Yes I am not worried on bitconnect going to maintenance I still believe in the platform..

DTube is legit. Thanks for the plug 🤳🏽 #100dollarsteem

Ma man Trev

#Steemit #Dlive #Dtube Taking Over! You're on DLive right now, lol!

Trevon, thanks for the update on BitConnect, I just started using it the other day and was very concerned about the site being down. Also I was wondering about the charts you use. I would really like to be able to look at the cryptos with the same indicators used with stock trading. What do you use for your charts? Thanks and keep up the good work!

Such smart Dtube crypto conversation by you @trevonjb. Better opinions about blockchain. Today started again crypto down. Be patience and will have to do more investment and trading tasks. This time not good short term invest. Hodl better option now and if you can increase vote power use your steem, we get best opportunity to earn more rewards through SP.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

You should do some streems on dlive since it's out!

Don’t think DTube will be better than YouTube. If google sees DTube gaining traffic they will implement something like steem to start paying people. If not they will just buy DTube, in my opinion.

Just posting a random comment

I like the 2 different titles between D.tube and youtube. Clever girl....

@trevonjb I am Loving that Trevon is Back and UP voting his Supporters. DTube is the BOSS ! Don't be afraid of the YouTube Copyright. Do it all on STEEM....................

10000% agree on the Steemit position. Can't wait to see where this is going over the next few years. And I also agree with your position on focusing on certain coins and not being too spread out. Keep the content coming sir, it's awesome to see you so excited about Steemit!

HODL challenge failed will get them next time! What do you suggest : getting SBD and speculating to earn some Steem or just going straight 100% steem power?

Half and half like the blockchain pays.

Trevon I have become a fan of you

Yet another great car video. Good thing u did not sell your steem, its gonna rise exponentially this 2018, the same for NEO too. That's a wise decision you made. Thanks for sharing, u are an inspiration to us all :)

Hello Trevon,
I saw your video on youtube since your DTUBE is stopping and not playing very well. I have the same problem on some other posting and they had to switch to vimeo. I did like your video.

Love that you are on steemit!!! You are the only crypto vlogger that I watch and now I don't have to go to yt! Best of luck and congrats on the new baby...

How many people will get rekt if Bitcoin enters a multi year bear market?

@trevonjb I love the fact you are back to the steem blockchain. You will bring more hype and bring people to the greatest platform on the internet!!

Always learning lots from you.!! Keep it up. Like my hubby, I guess im keeping up with your videos now too. :)

Android life yessir! Lol - I love the whole vibe and feel of steem...thanks for letting your followers in on the inside tips and tricks and just sharing real life Tre!

yess brother steemit is the new shit ,holding it too man! enjoying your drive & talks ;) 6:58 That smile !
all hail the lord XD!

Steem to the Moon!!!...:)...

I'll see you on the moon Trev

Its super exciting how era of youtube and all other centralized platforms are going to become "past" in near future. :)

Keep up what you do! And thanks for sharing!

Dtube is really awesome ! I think very soon everyone will migrate from Youtube and Dtube will be the number 1 ! I love your car vlogs, keep them up Tre !

I feel steem could be the very next thing NOW! ! I see more and more people joining the steem community ! Next year will be a crazy year for sure, I see you are a fantastic steem fellow and I am following you for sure

Thanks for turning me onto Steem bro!! And DTUBE. It's the future. Currently making my first Video.

Blockchain altogether is taking over in a major way! Hopefully in a few years we will look back and look at Facebook, how we all look at myspace today! What's interesting is some of these new ICO'S coming out with newer better technology, that will greatly improve the blockchain as a whole! image

To Tre, congrats on the baby girl. My youngest just turned 2 yesterday. Her name is Lumina.

Also thanks for keeping me on my toes when I saw the video title about bcc exit scam I figured you were click baiting but I clicked anyways...

Love the content. Appreciate the tips on digibytes, doge and burst a while back i made some still on your recommendations.

Also thanks for getting me into BCC lending I'm very happy w. The platform.

Anyways thanks. Blessings to you and your growing family.

Screw YT. Super centralized. DTube is the future!!! Great videos Tre!

There are 5 pages
Pages