Patient 17 Netflix Review

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! My last video went way better than expected, so I thought I would stick with the videos and bring you guys a review on a Netflix documentary that recently came out. Honestly wasn't a huge fan so I thought I'd share some of my gripes.

Obviously the end of the video is a joke, but follow me here on dtube if you want, promise you will be disappointed! steemit.com/@trismegistuz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.36% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @trismegistuz!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 2.36% from @appreciator courtesy of @trismegistuz!

You got a 34.48% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @trismegistuz!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.