Easy Access Grinder Review

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit stoners,

I recently bought a new type of grinder online, and I wanted to review it for you!

I'm taking a look at an easy access grinder - it has a special compartment that lets you pour weed from it into your bowl!

I picked this up from Amazon for £8.99. At time of editing it had sold out on there, but I'm sure there are other places you can grab a grinder like this if you want one!

I hope you enjoyed the video. We release cannabis videos every week on Youtube and steemit, so make sure you follow the channel to keep up to date with all our canna-content.

Keep toking,

@tylergreen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another stoner to follow! Thank you! You're really doing God's work. Peace and love :)

Thank you mate - keep toking!

🤖💬 This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

🤖💬 This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

I'm quickly seeing that following you could become expensive. I want to buy one of these grinders now! I already have like 4. 😝