You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 159: Crypto market thoughts + SMT's for projects on the Steem blockchain.

in #dtube6 years ago

I've invested in small coins yet I believe Steem has the brightest future for the following reasons:

  • It's blockchain-based platform
  • It's the first social media platform in the crypto world.
  • It pays for all the activities and the owners don't keep away all the earnings to their banks accounts like it happens at Facebook. Nobody ever got paid a single dime at that platform. So, I believe, in future more and more people will join Steemit. This will put a dent on the usage of Facebook.

I don't fully understand the concept of SMT at this point. However, I'm sure there could be more points to support my claim mentioned above.

Great post @exyle.

Steem On!