UNKNOWN - SICKNESS (Dtube Exclusive)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello, Steemians! Today I bring to you a very important post for me, the FIRST of my own songs, I spent a lot of time working on it and now, I want to share it with you.

For several days I worked very hard to make the track, that is composed in its entirety by synthesizers and drums.
The voice, it took a full day to record it and make the respective arrangements.

The song is composed and sung by me.

I hope you like it.

LYRICS

SICKNESS

Tired of this world, Is full of sickness
Is vanishing my bones
Won’t care the realness

Counting the beats to run away...
Counting the cues you left me in vain...

Past won’t own me
I’m in love with me
I can’t stay for real
In this sickness of your head

Past won’t own me
Put your love on me
Let me feel you here
Get the sickness of my head

Past won’t own me
I’m in love with me
I can’t stay for real
In this sickness of your head

Past won’t own me
Put your love on me
Let me feel you here
Get the sickness of my head

Sickness
Sickness

Past won’t own me
Put your love on me
Let me feel you here
Get the sickness of my head eh eh eh

Tired of this world, I’m fucking breathless
But baby I won’t give up
Until you kiss me...

Counting the beats to run away...
Counting the cues you left me in vain...

Past won’t own me
I’m in love with me
I can’t stay for real
In this sickness of your head

Past won’t own me
Put your love on me
Let me feel you here
Get the sickness of my head

Past won’t own me
I’m in love with me
I can’t stay for real
In this sickness of your head

Past won’t own me
Put your love on me
Let me feel you here
Get the sickness of my head

steemit 2.png

¡Hola, Steemians! Hoy traigo un post muy importante para mí, ya que les traigo la primera de mis canciones propias, estuve mucho tiempo trabajando en ella y ahora, quiero compartirla con ustedes.

Durante varios días trabajé muy duro para hacer la pista que está compuesta en su totalidad por sintetizadores y batería, en cuanto a la voz tardé un día completo en grabarla y hacerle los arreglos respectivos.

La canción está compuesta en su totalidad y es cantada por mí.

Espero sea de su disfrute.


steemit 2.png

¡Y eso ha sido todo por hoy! 😊

Agradezco al equipo #Mosqueteros y #Cervantes por su apoyo a la comunidad hispana.

Los invito a pasar por mi blog para ver más de mi contenido.

Si te ha gustado este post puedes apoyarme votando y comentando 😊

También te invito a ver mi más reciente cover:

TROYE SIVAN - THE GOOD SIDE | Cover

Otros posts:

TRAVEL LOG #1 COLOMBIA | LUISITO TRAVEL
BITÁCORA DE VIAJE #2 VENEZUELA | LUISITO VIAJA
TROYE SIVAN - THE GOOD SIDE | UNKNOWN COVER

También te invito a seguirme en Instagram: @luisca5tellanos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Brutal ❤️❤️

¡Increible! Sin duda, los mosqueteros esta repleto de personas talentosas. ♥ ¡EXITOS!