You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation On Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #dtube5 years ago

Dee thoughts here @Theycallmedan. Indeed, I see your big heart for the growth of #steem.

Curation is the mainstay of this blockchain and its a value that's worth more than we think. Like @Surpassinggoogle would say, curation is more than the upvotes, resteems and comments form a part of it and that's what I teach newbies in my creativity hub.

Like you always do, I see you create so much amass of time to read through good contents before placing upvotes. This has personally boosted my contenting prowess and I hope others too have improved. Blogs shouldn't just receive upvotes because they are posted. There should be recoverable values in posts. With this reasoning of yours, more sanity would be brought into the blockchain and bidbots would have to look for better ways of investing in the system.

We must trully mine the HUMAN prowess as this blockchain had proposed.

On 50/50 on curation, it will be a good deal as it will encourage more investment to #steem. Indeed curation would become as awesome as content creation.