You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Stories You Missed While The Media Obsesed Over MAGA Kid

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Well said, and it's always dismaying to see how the 'alternative' media is roped into covering the same distractions. I don't waste my time with these types of polarizing, emotional and sensational non-stories / nonsense. Any one of these stories you present here on their own is far more important and worth people's time and attention.

Way to cut through the BS Derick!

Sort:  

It’s not difficult to deceive a dumbed down distracted populous however real journalists should know as soon as a bullshit story like the MAGA kids gets so much attention the PTB will be burying more important news...

Absolutely, I actually haven't read anything about it but just from the amount of attention it's getting I see this fabrication everywhere!

How are you my friend?! Glad to know you're still lurking ;)

I’m good thanks mate, it’s good to see you’re still lurking too.
Gotta support those trying to get the truth out.
👊😎