You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube gets new colors!

in #dtube5 years ago

Sadly, this doesn't matter in the least, since d.tube just doesn't work at all for me. No matter what I try, the placeholder for the video does not get replaced with actual content.

Wish it would. Plenty of folks create content I'd love to see there. Instead I'm left with Youtool as just about the only option for viewing video content. It's a damn disgrace.

Sort:  

Why dtube is not working for you ?

I do not know. If I did, I would have fixed it. I note that others have this same problem, and have stated that using other hardware is necessary to view d.tube video content, specifically desktop computers, while I use a laptop exclusively. That is the only clue I have to the mystery of why d.tube quit working for me some many months ago. I have reached out to @heimindanger on Discord - although months ago - to no avail. Any solution would be welcomed by me.

Thanks for asking. It's more than anyone connected to d.tube has done.

Jعوممن

Posted using Partiko Android

No comprende Amigo.