Sort:  

I think it all starts with North Korea. Yes, World War III is possible, the media and the ruling class would love to see another world war.

reat video! I've just upvoted you. Please check out and upvote my videos. Lets help each other :) https://dtube.video/c/gilgamesh777

Thanks for the love. I have many more videos to upload. I hope you get a chance to check them out. I went to your page but the video about diving I tried to look at had no sound. Was it supposed to be like this.

Not sure which one you referring to. Most of my videos should work fine. Thanks for checking them out. Followed you.

Do you have multiple diving videos? Womens diving?

Sorry. That was the only I had for now.

Congratulations @veggamattic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!