You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Seconds of Steem by @ashtv

in #dtube5 years ago

awesome! If I weren’t already part of this platform, I would definitely be interested after this video. I love the metaphor you start out with and it’s fun to see that you added yourself ( this guy is a filmmaker ) in there too :>)

great job! I might actually share this on one of the social media platforms where I still have an account.

Overall, I start to feel better and better about Steemit once again. Your contribution definitely adds to that

Thanks mate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Brilliant, thanks for your comment @vincentnijman!
I had no option on the cameo - I had a few hours to the deadline, so it had to be me!
You know what, I’m so chuffed about you saying that the video makes you feel better about the platform. That’s a wonderful compliment.

Posted using Partiko iOS