COH2: Heavy-Tank Massacre (4v4 Multiplayer) (Part 1/2)

in #dtube7 years ago


Company of Heroes 2 Multiplayer Gameplay
Tip Jar: paypal.me/Wardaddy779

Got screwed on the bottom early game, so I focused my attention mid. The Brits were spamming emplacements so I went Fortifications Doctrine for the Artillery, which proved quite useful. Late game we had 2 konigstigers and an elephant which helped push back the enemy and crush their armor - even though we were losing. After destroying most of their units they just quit.

If you enjoyed this gameplay please leave an upvote! I put a lot of effort into making this videos high quality for your viewing pleasure! Thanks!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond