You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaimie Cooks, I Dig SWEET POTATOES and The CHICKENS EAT CORN! - Just Another Day On The Homestead - [DTUBE VIDEO]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

OK I have to say that was painful, 37 minutes and I am not even half thru the video, it keeps stopping and starting /jerky and feels like I am on dial up. Anyone else having issues with viewing this on DTUBE?

Sort:  

I think maybe DTube is chugging. This is all new...I'll see if I can upload it via Youtube or Viewly and see how that goes. All these new places are going to have growing pains.

BUT HEY! thanks for sticking with us through all of it!

OK waiting to see if it runs different under Viewly and yes I know there are going to be growing pains but most folks will walk/change channel if they can't see it, you know the fickle public ;-) Tell Jaimie to save the corn silk!

speed test is 53.02 Mbps download and 5.53 Mbps upload..