Sort:  

I am definitely supporting your page. I am new to this, but Ninja's are awesome. Thank you for the advice and demonstration on how to Purchase a new Steem Account with Ethereum on Steem.Ninja. I will strongly consider this as I am new and interested in expanding my content's audience. #PleaseAddMore #Enjoyed #@churlbert77

Wow look at you go! ❤️❤️❤️

Upvoted keep the positivity going.

@scrumptiously they say chivalry is dead!! Thank you for the active support. It is #Inspirational #ThankYOU

❤️

@Steem.Ninja @wehomoen keep up the good content you have some active followers!!

“The No. 1 reason people fail in life is because they listen to their friends, family, and neighbors.”-Napoleon Hill

Heck yes!

How do you transfer Steem to your Bitcoin account?

Great work here :) Steem ninja is an excellent way for new users to get into steem quick.