You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube Token Sale: why I decided to buy some DTC in this 1st sale round?

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for this, I've been curious about dtube coin.
Just checked out dsound for the first time in a while and I'm glad I did, it looks like you've made some improvements to the front end, nice!
I think I'll be using dsound more often now, but what I'd really like to see you guys develop is an app that lets me use dsound the same way I use podcasts - that is, I can stream the content I subscribe to if I want, but I can also download it to the cache of a mobile app to save my mobile data - since mobile is when I most often want use audio.
In fact, most podcasts I enjoy actually start out as video Livestreams - would be great if you could convince dtube creators and those that do discord radio shows to upload their audio to dsound!

Sort:  

These features you ask are already in the pipeline! Stay tuned... 😎🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS