How We Can Improve DTube, Steemit & Ourselves - JOIN ME IN THIS CHALLENGE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up all lovely people! 🤟🏼Today's video was inspired by the amazing DTubeDaily community which I'm very proud and happy to be a part of.

I urge you to join me in this quest, not only to improve yourself and your personal content creation but to also improve the overall value of both DTube and Steemit. ✌🏼

You'll understand what I'm talking about as you watch the video 😉

And also, let me know what you think about today's format. A little bit different than my usual editing to convey my message in a different manner. I think it turned out quite well 🙌🏼

Otherwise, keep crushing it this week and I'll see you tomorrow! 💯

Ice-Climbing Video From Last Weekend Shot In Norway

Let's Explore the World #4 - EXTREME ICE-CLIMBING IN NORWAY

Previous Popular D.Tube Videos

My Number One Tip To Produce Better Content In Less Time
HOW TO TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE INTO AN EPIC VIDEO GAME
Simple HACK to Make Your Steemit Content Producing More FUN & PROFITABLE
SCREW Traditional Goal-setting, THIS Is How You Achieve Your Dreams
PURSUE YOUR VISION, OR DIE WITH YOUR DREAMS

Previous Popular Posts

Freewrite : The Power of Momentum
Better You #9 : Crucial Advice for Success In Life and on Steemit
Better You #8 : Ancient Truths that will Revolutionize Your Modern Life
Better You #7 : Increase Your Social Intelligence - How to Deal with People.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I might have gotten into a rut. Wondering why I am not getting to the end goal sooner. When that happens a block soon follows and it's all a job writing. Then I produce very bad content. I will take up this challenge to improve my posts by 1% daily let's see how it goes. I want to benefit and have fun doing this.

Thanks for wonderful advice

I can definitely relate, it reaches a point when the producing becomes work rather than enjoyment. I think you need tricks like these to ease the process and make it a more satisfying journey. 🙏🏼

Glad you liked it 🤟🏼

I loved it

Fantastic challenge! This is definitely something that I'm always striving for but it's one of those things that I need to constantly remind myself of... especially when I fall into those comfortable cycles. Improving a little bit every day is def the best way to be. Great vid brudda!

Cheers brother! Can be quite a difficult task at times identifying those cycles, if our brain could choose it probably like to stay comfortable

Yeah man nice message here! This plays into those mini goals we were discussing the other week on your traditional goals video. Slowly building yourself up is always the best way to improve. Best of luck on your new challenge there brother. Cheers!

Yeah it sure does, good connection there 👍🏼
Go to bed 1% better than you were yesterday 😉

I'm a morning person anyway so I am always a few percentage points better when I wake up hahaha cheers man! Keep up the good work :)

😂 Keep up the hustle brother!

I'm out until my exams are done and dusted. Best of luck to everyone else.

Good luck on your exams bro!

Thanks bro.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED.

Lawyered.

#onelovedtube

:)

Nice one brotha!

BOOM 💣

Keep hustling bro ✌🏼

Nice guide to follow, and create good content.

Thank you my friend!

oooh.... very exciting!!
I'm just getting started but I'd really love to join your challenge :)

Happy to have you along, no way but up! 💯

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @williamwest!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!