You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT Theory: Drogo is Back! Ice Age due to Earth Pole Shift & Sun Rises West!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Well... It's an interesting and well-founded theory. But you know... GoT is unpredictable, haha!


If you are a fan of Game Of Thrones, you can't miss this contest and get a chance to win STEEM.

GoT Contest: Why are you a fan of Game of Thrones? | Write a post and get a chance to win STEEM!.

I would appreciate your participation.

Sort:  

Hi there, I will try to participate for sure. I am a bit short in time now... Maybe in next contexts I will be able to give a try ! Very nice 'iniciativa' of you! bb

I hope you can participate.

This is the first time I promote a contest like that and I hope it works, haha!

I saw you already distributed some rewards, and that is really an active way to build a community around .. How long have you been around on Steemit ? Do you think this platform will stand ? Have you seen any strong competitors to Steemit ?