My first video on D.Tube , watch to know about basic INTRO OF STEEMIT and more about steemit in future videos :)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi steemit and D.Tube fellows !!
My name is Yasir Sohail .This is my very first video on any social media platform.
I'm here to help out you guys about steemit, how steemit actually works and all about steemit in details.
I will try my best to help you to learn more and more about steemit as much as i can :)
I'm Very excited to be here on D.Tube for the help of you guys :)
If you will have any questions after watching video you ask freely in comments :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome yasirsohail196

happy steeming

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yasirsohail19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks bro for sharing such type of good information

Welcome brother

Good post : thanks for sharing it

thanks bro u like it

Nice video...
Keep it up bro

thanks brother

That's a good video from you ! Well done

Thank you for your kind words dear

That's a good video from you ! Well done


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.78% vote... I was summoned by @yasirsohail196! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh