You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING CLEANPLANET an inspired vlog #002

in #dtube5 years ago

@certain, This effort and contribution to clean your surroundings is really appreciable. So keep up and blessings of earth is with you.

@your-poet is project which loves to dedicate (Part of LINKSEVEN77) poetry piece and today i want to dedicate a poetry piece to you. Kindly find the below blog post link for your reference.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@your-poet/26c456zx

@your-poet is @chireerocks.

I want wish you great growth on this platform and in life. Keep up the awesome work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you brother giving me such respect through your poetry. Definitely this is great encouragement for me.I I'm feeling glad having such a good friend around me.
Have a nice day .

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome brother and be yourself always and spread the humbleness. Have a great time ahead. 🙂