APEX LEGENDS with the new setup!

in #dtube5 years ago


Sorry if some of the audio is a little off at the beginning. My teammates get a little loud so later I turn them down a bit. Please feel free to support me on Dlive (Croal Fang) and you'll see the gameplay LIVE next time!

https://dlive.tv/CoralFang


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm, how come your reputation was reset?

I have no clue. It kind of sucks. Maybe due to inactivity? I'll have to do some research.

I asked around, haven't seen that happen before, will let u know if I find anything out.

I was just wondering what was going on myself. Why did people's reputations drop?!

Also maybe I didn't post engaging or original content. I didn't really spark up a conversation with the community. Maybe it's the lack of being involved. I will try to be more involved. I actually don't remember how much my reputation was before.

Activity is a huge part. I know a few people who come here, post a short video or a few sentences. Then they never interact with other people and do no curation. That hurts them. Steemit works best when people interact and have conversations.

Do you use GINAbot?

I highly recommend it. For example, it would allow you to find the post content related to yours, and then you could start building your network with those people to better support each other. I have mine setup to look for key terms like "surveillance" and "private investigator." It helps a ton!

YEA Apex Legends!
I am a fan as well. :)
Ended up making a web page about it but like can run it any more (Time...).

So, looking to sell it. Here is my post about it...

https://steemit.com/apexlegends/@jacuzzi/selling-a-web-page-https-apex-legends-game-com-asking-1000-steem

Let me know if you are interested, if not .. np~ :)
Thanks man~

Nice! Will check it out and thanks for stopping in to watch/comment man.

Congratulations @yunkzilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!