Gaming / Yunkzilla's "THE KILLING FIELDS" in PUBG (PC).

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch me play some instense matches with some great shootouts in PUBG! *Click image to video : @DTube is the future! Thanks, @Acidyo for sharing this new service.

steemit template.jpg

Testing out the new d.tube with Player Unknown's Battlegrounds, and it's pretty excellent so far. I was able to scrub through and stream my video for my personal viewing as it was uploading. Everything was pretty fast, and pretty clear so far. I'm excited to use more of this service, and you should check out my channel for more videos! Follow me on Steemit @yunkzilla

Thanks again for watching
*All rights and contents belong to me

To view the full video in the highest quality click on the IPFS link at the bottom


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice i will use it..

Yeah for sure check it out. I actually enjoy it better than youtube, we just need some more content!

Try out Fortnite, its a game similar to PUBG!

I've been seeing tons of videos of that game, but I'm a strange gamer. I tend to like reality-based games like Battlefield and stay away from games like Halo. I like real world weapons and mechanics. I never liked Destiny or anything like that has to deal with more fantasy + Sci-fi. I feel like Fortnite would be fun to play, but I know I wouldn't enjoy it as much as a real world based game.

Fortnite is quite realistic in all its factors, and has a great arcade feel. Battle Royale matches tend be faster paced than PUBG matches and they are quite intense.
Would Definately reccomend

I will check your channel bro!

Heck yeah, thanks!

I’m getting on this A$AP

Yeah man, get on that ground floor. Build a fan base on here, i'm already a fan of your VLOGS.