Video #25 In Dtube - Cover song from Peterpan Band - Ada apa denganmu

in #dtube5 years ago


hello best friend @dtube after a few days I did not create content because I was busy with my work, finally I was happy to be able to create content again, enjoy ...

saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih untuk @dtube yang selalu mendukung konten-konten saya, dengan upvote dari @dtube saya berharap bisa membeli peralatan musik yang bagus dan membuat studio mini , atau home studio agar konten saya lebih berkualitas pastinya, Terimakasih untuk @dtube saya akan berkembang dengannya, I love you @dtube, Saya akan lebih baik lagi dari hari ini, dan untuk teman-teman semua salam sukses.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are indeed a very talented musician @yuyuart.
Can you do a Hotel California for me?

Okay, I will sing for you, but give me a little time for the song, just wait for me to fulfill your friend's request, if I am ready, I will inform you @cryptopie,