Video #35 In Dtube - Cover song from Armada - Harusnya Aku

in #dtube5 years ago


saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih untuk @dtube yang selalu mendukung konten-konten saya, dengan upvote dari @dtube saya berharap bisa membeli peralatan musik yang bagus dan membuat studio mini , atau home studio agar konten saya lebih berkualitas pastinya, Terimakasih untuk @dtube saya akan berkembang dengannya, I love you @dtube, Saya akan lebih baik lagi dari hari ini, dan untuk teman-teman semua salam sukses.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You do really have a nice talent buddy and have to say playing guitar have been quite a long wish for me lol but was not able to do that besides do enjoy them a lot by the way. Very nice tune and nice voice you do have. Keep it going and keep sharing your contents.

@rehan12 Thank you for the support of my best friend, I did it according to my ability to sing, well my best friend, I always make the best content on @dtube ,. I LOVE YOU @dtube

cover lagu kemarin ya berow

Lagu kemarin sudah saya cover,, ini dia link nya

semoga kamu suka @lusuri