Digeridoo Ocean memories reflecting over 2017 bringing in the new year

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I took this photo while traveling down the Oregon coast last new years. Right now I am in northern Michigan and there is two feet of snow outside. it has been a long journey in 2017 I traveled across the country 3 times taking a different way each time from Washington down the coast through Arizona across to Florida north to Michigan then back to Oregon going through Minnesota across to Washington. Then from Oregon back to Michigan going through Utah Wyoming Chicago and up. with all that traveling I still managed to start investing, first through stocks and buy October I was buying my first crypto currencies. I have managed to fuel my savings by working at a local shop as a CNC mill operator, I am surprised how fast I have managed to learn CAD and CAM software. With all the growth we have all had in 2017 I know 2018 is going to be even better!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS