You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Forget Valentine's Day Because STEEM Is Love

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey there.
I cannot fathom what it is truely like what you have had to be used to for survival.
Only what I think when I feel down for my disabilities i want to help you.
That being said, I'd like to share with you that everyday somewhere somehow science is making progress in treating us to help our lives to be of better quality.
A man called Bill Gates has almost completely wiped polio from our planet, for example.
So there is hope for all of us as our communities learn to treat and even overcome our illnesses and disabilities that to wake up with hope for the day it is discovered and we be free! :)
I have deep sympathy for you.
You are a special person. Because even though you have severe issues you still reach out to the world with kindness and positive attitude :)
.

Sort:  

Thank you @zapbuzz for all your kind words and support.
Technology like the blockchain is a God-given grace for me in particular and I am just very thankful for it as it breeds also people that do have the care and compassion to one another although some would see the negative side of this platform I do not care about it at all and I am just looking at its positive and bright side that really transforms hopelessness into a life that makes my eyes see the light at the end of my rough and dim tunnel.