Cleaning the Factory Floor - Escape from Tarkov

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


@fiskey, Vime and I clean up the Factory floor as it's covered in scavs, but someone forgot their night vision! We get some high kill counts on this run! Hope you enjoy watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video

Thankyou!

You're killing me. I'm buying new games now. Maybe I will join you on Total War sometime soon. You guys are having a great time and it is fun to watch. Keep 'em coming and I'm sending my divorce lawyer's fees to you and your gang. ;)

Both games are definitely worth picking up if you're into the genre. They are very well done considering still works in progress. Total War still has some balance issues but they will fix that with time. I'll wait for that check in the mail ;) haha. If you ever wanna jump in on a few games my handle is Zealicus

i've never played this game myself. i've only seen twitch streams. maybe i'll give this a shot later.

Me and my mates have had so much fun with this game. I think it's very well made so far considering its alpha state

it's too bad i don't have much time & money these days. if i did i would be playing all sorts of games 😺

Congratulations @zealicus! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zealicus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!