You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP SCROLLING - I've got something to say!

in #dtube5 years ago

hi there Norman!!! LOL a.k.a @tibfox , but yeah let me call you Norman , welcoming this new acct. of yours hehe. wot! i know how super tiring it is to move in to a new house or apartment , been there done that , but don't you worry you'll definitely finish that and you'll get there, hehe. you still got a lot of stuff to packed , you can do it , go! go! .

About your dream , hahaha , it's true that when we dream it's like this one character is on someone else's body but you k ow that's the name of the person but when you realized after waking up that it's not the reality , haha , dreams are really mixed up, dunno why as well ,but maybe your dream was like telling you that you are really into and really loves to make vlogs as tibfox so people use to call you that , meaning maybe you havemore time online? haha , or maybe you can invite your family to do vlogs too , hehe. enjoyed watching your video brother ,especially with the effects , i was laughing 😂

have a lovely time ahead .

Sort:  

Hey @zephalexia! Thanks for your perspective and time to write this long comment :) I didn't got the idea that I could be just too much in the online world... hmmm good point! This is definetly true lol

BUt when I finished the move I will have all my toys back and do more real life hobbies I guess. THe time will come for sure! :D

Thanks again for watching and for sharing your thoughts here! I really appreciate this :)

Peace!