DTube | Ed Sheeran | Perfect (by Alexza Cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey everyone!!! I really hope you enjoyed my over of Perfect by Ed Sheeran!!! I think this is one of the best covers I've ever done and ahhh I'm so happy I finally got to share it with everyone! LOVE YOU!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Perfect voice :) I'm about to make a sax cover of this song. Keep it up!

Daaaamn girl! This cover is perfect! <3

Perfect as always <3

Strong. You can only keep improving. Cannot find fault.

Oczywiście że nam się podoba i wciąż czekamy na wiecej <3 Też Cie kochamyyy

This song reminds me of my ex-girlfriend and my loss :(

But very good cover ^^

Beautiful :D

for some reason i thought this said amazon alexa cover i was too confused or too baked idk

Love this song !!!!

Keep up the great work @alexza always leaving me mesmerised with your tone.

its great thanks for sharing

You sound amazing! Keep it up.

Please get a Skill & real life girl.

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11997 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1527.91. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool!

Check my sound on my blog! :)

Goodness gracious. Well done.

WoW, your voice is amazing I started listening to your video while on mobile but 5 seconds in I was like nope i need some better speakers!

You be a, frowny face singer ;-)

and bitgeek down there says your 4th highest earning in that period thats pretty crazy!

Lets see what else you cover?
#OneLoveDtube

Oh, I really like this song and you have a beautiful voice! Very well performed :)