DTube | James Arthur | Naked (by Alexza Cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I think this song is supposed to represent a guy giving his whole heart to a girl, but not getting anything from her in return. So sad yet amazing song by James Arthur. I did my best! I dedicate to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice!
Well done. :)

You have a great and wonderful voice. I love it.

Sounds amazing. Love it. :)

Yeaaaaaaaaah - what a voice !!!!!

Greetings

Michael

Wow! That is really good! :) Keep going keep going! :)

Wow Beautiful voice and you are beautiful. Keep doing it. I will be your fan :) xoxo

Soothing and powerful. Great voice with the understanding my rating on talent is high.

Congratulations @alexza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow ! nice singing ................ keep it up

Wonderful cover :D Try to sing Adele for the next time maybe

Thanks for sharing your beautiful voice with us! I hope to see more great videos of yours! :)

Hi @alexza,
you have a beautiful and powerful voice. I'm thrilled. Keep on.

Wow! I'm impressed! You have really strong and beautiful voice. Gonna smash those thumbs up button and follow you :)

hey alexa, i havnt been using this platform for long and music is one of my favourite of passions and i came across your profile. I think you got a great voice and have covered this song extremley well. It is sad as i have had some recent heart brake over a lady who always seem to take all my energy and then use it against me and my family. Thank you for your post, plesase feel free to check out my page when you have the chance, id love to know what you think.

MDJ

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3974 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2673.59. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hey Alexza, we love the videos you're putting out and are frequent subscribers to your music. We think that you'll be a leader in the music community at the rate you're going and for that we've featured you in an article we just posted.

Keep doing what you're doing!

Chris (MewNusic)

very nice :)

wow your voice so nice
I like it

I cover music like you too