You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #33 dji OSMO 2 Cinematic

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I don't even know what the iPhone 8 does - I've never shot slow mo. I have done fast mo though. I'll need to experiment with that. Your skills are coming on in leaps and bounds man - even your thumbnail looks amazing. I'm coming to the conclusion that I don't have time to figure out super B roll edits and all that - I need to be concentrating on my music and figuring out how to make my video content point towards that. Time man, it's all time isn't it. I see you with your two beautiful girls and see that you're really hustling - that encourages me to keep hustling too.

Sort:  

Thanks Cams thats so nice of you to say! Yea I have been hustling but had a little burn out last week and didnt get much out. I needed a break from getting up at 4.30am to edit :-)
Im glad you noticed the thumbnail, i did put more work into that one.
Yea, your music is amazing and no doubt you will have a serious following once the consumers get over here!! I love watching you on dlive, every time i watch you it makes me what to take out my guitar again.