You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wall Creators - When all you get to see is a talking head and a wall.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I remember a video that you went to a sick spot in a summer night, a bridge or something, cant recall... you could see part of the city from there, really cool.

I also remember the skateboarding one in the sideway, another one inside a car just after watching a Marvel movie in the cinema with your mate.
And more recently the short one with the wild kangaroo and the one in the forest with your mate.

😉

Sort:  

Dammit, just say I suck already :O haha

Well... as you can see I watch your videos mate. Not all of them but I do watch your content regularly 😄

Just wait another month. Once the col is over and the sunset is later on in the night. Adventures outside begin again. And steemfest vlogs :)