Daily Vlog 30.07.18: Wonderful nature video impression at the lake Heiligensee in Berlin!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello Steemians, yesterday I visited my dear mother in Berlin Reinickendorf at the lake "Heiligensee" again and because the nature there is so beautiful & the weather so nice for swimming, I decided to stay there over night, so that I was able to go swimming in the morning and recording this video here today. Enjoy this amazing nature Vlog and have a nice week everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice nature place, i like natural place. Thanks for sharing this post.

You got a 68.67% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @stmpower!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

Nice and soothing view👍👍👍

Thank you

please please please help me and like my videos

please please please help me and like my videos