Barefoot training day 01 (Vlog #28)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


My first training for my long distant barefoot hike! My big project for this year. I'm going to walk 500+ km barefoot. I'm going to reveal the destination in the next videos. Until now, I'm going to train my feet and my body, to be prepared for the trip! Enjoy the video, and please upvote my post, if you like it!
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@savitabhati life hacks.... fun (if you like give a Thums up)

Hey @holgerwerner, are you and will you be walking GODO (forefoot walking)?

Yes I will. I have allready been walking with a five-finger-shoes, and when I was younger I walked a lot barefoot. But not long distance.

Hey rly nice place to record a video and a good prequel to the next video with the opening of your secret destination!
I am really f#+@€ excited about this trip you are going to ! Nice that you are training before so it will not be so hard for ya. Looking forward to see your next video(s)!

Thank you! I keep you informed! I need to train my feet, otherwise I won't get far! ;)

Awesome! Good luck. I wear shoes once or twice a year. I was making minimal custom sandals for a while. What's your furthest distance?

Cool man! How cold is it getting in winter times, where you live? My furthest distance? I dunno! Not so far!

I'm in Georgia, so not cold. -6°c on cold mornings. Frosty.

Hey, that's some really nice work! We love to keep up with quality video content on STEEM and we thought this one was noteworthy. We put it on the list of our favorite things, and just stopped by to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 17 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Awesome! Thanks for the note and for putting me on your favorite list! :) <3