You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Get The Viewers Unto DTube! Viewers Are Tired Of Adverts

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I think it is only a matter of time before more and more users start to adopt @dtube and make the switch over. I am hearing more and more stories of Youtube censoring certain content on the platform and putting forth their own agenda.

I have been sending tweets and instagram messages to a few well know social media people trying to get them to switch over, hopefully they decide to make the switch. We all just need to keep doing our part, this is just the beginning, us early adopters will be heavily rewarded if we stay consistent

Sort:  

Yep. I basically force my friends to sign up now when we meet up for coffee hhaaha

same here, I tell my friends family and even some coworkers. Get started now and you will be really thankful 3, 5, 10 years down the road