The Day After the 4th of JULY Reflections and Recovery... LoL - @dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


The Day After the 4th of JULY Reflections and Recovery... LoL - @dtube

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, dtube, steemit, happy 4th of july day after reflections.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubians,

Yesterday was "Amazing" ... It was My Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal's Birthday and we spoke all day and the night before. This is always a Wonderful time for me and I love her so much. I just got off the phone with her and I hope you sleep well My Love.

Had a great day with the Family playing Basketball, BBQing, trying to upload a video, recording "Fireworks" all night and eating a great meal.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (27).jpg

Had a couple of near misses with some of the fireworks but everybody is okay and safe inside now. It was just a fabulous day. I got over two hours of video footage that I need to edit and put together in a "Grand Finally" video events of the day. I had a great conversation with my Brother Joey and we are working on something special for all of you.

Had an amazing time with the family and everything was awesome. Had a great day at work today although I was a little tired and sore from running around last night but I still had a great day.

I hope all of you had a Fabulous, Safe and HAppy 4th of July. I always wish you the best in life and I always hope that you have an amazing day every day. Peace and Godspeed everyone. May every journey you embark on turn into a successful one and carry on for generations to come. Remember to Love yourself because you deserve it. You are a miracle of Life. And always prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first.

Firework 1.png

Thank you to My Amazing Fiance Vanja Avedal, our two Amazing children David and Angeles and all of our family from around the world for all of your wonderful Love, Motivation and Support always. I love all of you with all my heart.

Firework 2.png

Thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube and @adsactly for all the wonderful comments, Motivation, Respect and Support always. I Love all of you Guys and Gals. Seeya again tomorrow. Have a blessed night/day where ever you are. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Nice video Baby....I Love the fireworks, it is So Beautiful...
I Love You So So So Much...

I Love You So So So Much My Love... I am happy that you Liked them... All for you Baby!!!

What a beautiful friend, time without knowing about you

Thank you so much @adrianav. I appreciate the comment.