Avengers Infinity Wars: Pt. 1 (Spoiler Free) 👌| Movie Review

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Just got home from watching the recent Marvel Avengers movie and it absolutely blew my mind so I needed to get my thoughts out onto DTube.

You Need To Watch It! It’s a very well constructed movie.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli

_______ 🔥

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome. I'm looking forward to seeing it in the theaters soon!

It was crazy when Captain Bob did his cameo in it! It was a close up zoom and he said "Thanos, let's talk about it"

Coming soon....to a theater near you.

grabs spiderman popcorn

I was looking forward to seeing this one, but now after your review I am absolutely ecstatic about it. I’ll see what popcorn container I can pick up :)

After the movie, the only ones left were Thanos and Hulk, hahaha.

Take care and lemme know what u think of it.

I'm going just for the free refills back to the cinema everyday.

hahaha, I'm tempted to do that

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Woooo, cheers man!

great Marvel~~!!

They definitely stepped up to the hype

Loading...