Join Comedy Open Mic Today! 🤡| COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


comedy open mic.jpg


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Hey There!

Here is myyyyyy entry into Comedy Open Mic Round #14

If you want to be the best comedian in the world, LIKE ME! Join @comedyopenmic and enter into their weekly prizes.
https://steemit.com/@comedyopenmic

See you there and let’s rofl together!

I nominate @the-beard and @paolajane

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

My Future Visits Me Again! (Part 2)

My Future Visits Me Again! (Part 1)

Announcing D-ick - The First Decentralized Story App

Try Not To Laugh Challenge


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i'm looking for an almost 30 year old comedic son, let your dad know there's competition

come put in your adoption application (by invitation only) in our COM Discord adoption channel: https://discord.gg/uy8KTds

pss....seriously, why haven't i seen you in discord....come by and say hello in the insane asylum

...dang...wrongbutton! sorry...steemit confused me

Cause I'm Fake :O

fake sons are fine..... unless suddenly you become a real daughter.... that would just confuse me

come on over!

lol The cheery "Wow he replied" was good.

haha cheers bud

You are hilariously adorable! Loved this comedy open mic promo, and the dtube vid even loaded with ease! 🖤

Ps: A fellow Melbournian here, I don’t think I’ve seen you lurking on the TA servers. :)

I may lurk but even say a word haha

Nice one brotherhood! hahahahahahahahha

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks matey!

This reminds me of 90s infomercial :D :D Great vid bud

Thanks, man! Have a good one!

Very nice videos you have and you are really funny, I like positive people. Tell me please I want to interview you, can we do it like I did with @tanbay and @myndnow and @tibfox and others ? We did that in google hangout and then we post the video here to dtube. ☺

I'll say sure, but no guarantees. Australian time is wacky haha

I did that with people from US, when they had morning I had night, just tell me when you will be free ( day and time and let's do it ), you can contact me in our new discord channel : DCooperation server.

hey kevinli! it's great to see you on #comedyopenmic!
i'm planning to post here too!

Awesome, dude! Hope you been well, hitman

i've been alright. awesome video btw! i don't think i'll ever be able to do something like that.

Now I can't stop thinking about ROFLing some feathers. Good job.

ROFL no worries. Happy Rofling

Komedy is very cool.
Thank you for sharing your laughter at #comedyopenmic

Thank ya!

Hahaa dudeee yer too adorable 🤣🤣🤣❤️

Thanks, pocket rocket

Bahahahaha

Glad you enjoyed it, mateeee

Please tell me how to join comedyopenmic, do we need only to use their tag ? or we need to join there discord channel or something ?

There's a set of rules. You need to go on there recent posts to see it

haha you make me smile thanks😂

Hey, nice work! We're always looking for great video, and saw yours and thought we should let you know that your work is appreciated. We put it on our list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 22 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!